Chakra Healing with Japa Mala Beads

7 Chakra healing with Japa mala beads

Chakra healing is a contemplative experience that combines massage, essential oil mixes, and healing crystals to align the body's energy centers or the seven primary chakras. It results in an elevated sense of well-being. It is an energy body treatment. Individuals have an energy that goes beyond bodily well-being. 

Chakras, the energetic vortices of consciousness, are expanded, cleansed, and balanced by the frequencies that crystals transmit. Crystal japa malas help balance the chakras and the energetic body when they require grounding or uplifting. While others nudge in the direction of reflection, some motivate us to act. They bring to light our shadows and invite us to draw lessons from our scars. There is a crystal japa mala to balance each of the seven primary chakras, whether one wants to connect for inner guidance or self-esteem. 

Japa Mala Beads To Balance Chakras

Japa mala beads to balance 7 chakras

Root Chakra (Mooladhara)

A sense of security, grounding, intuition, and survival are all related to the root chakra. Stress and worry can be reduced, and serenity and vitality can be attained by balancing the root chakra. One can choose stones from the red-and-black family to balance the root chakra.

Japa malas - Tigers Eye, Red Agate, Red coral, Black Agate, Red Jasper, Black Obsidian, and other stones from the red-black family.

Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana)

When the sacral chakra is blocked, one may have an internal sense of detachment. When an individual finds it difficult to enjoy or connect with others, it can lead to depression and anxiety. It may also impact our relationship, resulting in apathy or overindulgence that doesn't make us feel good. The creative mind may feel "blocked" or demotivated. Being 'too sensitive' or having trouble setting and maintaining healthy boundaries might occur due to the emotions being out of balance. 

Physical symptoms such as lower back discomfort, low blood sugar, renal problems, severe pain during menstruation, joint pain, and persistent low energy may also manifest. 

Japa malas - Tigers Eye, Moonstone, Citrine, Amethyst, Amber, Carnelian, and other stones of earthy tones, reddish and orange hues are frequently linked to the lower chakras.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

The solar plexus is the center of the body's warmth and life-giving energy. Those with a blockage here may physically experience digestive or liver disorders and persistent weakness. One might experience low self-esteem, a sense of worthlessness and feel overwhelmed at the thought of putting their thoughts into action. One might become uninterested in life, experience regret, and become disoriented along the path of life.

Japa malas - Tigers Eye, Citrine, Calcite, Agate, Sunstone, and other warm-colored gems like yellows, burnt oranges, and earth tones.

Heart Chakra (Anahata)

The vibrant heart chakra, the source of all our love and compassion, is where our emotional energy flows. The feeling of forgiveness, self-care, self-trust, empathy, and compassion is discovered here. Self-love is one of the most crucial things we must possess, even though the word love is frequently associated with other people in our lives. When one takes good care of themselves, they can make decisions that are in their best interests, let go of past traumas, and nurture themselves to meaningful life experiences. 

Japa malas - Rose Quartz, Green Agate, Moss Agate, Pink Agate, Emerald, and other green and soft pink gemstones.

Visit our Japa Mala Collection

Throat Chakra ( Vishuddhi)

The throat chakra is where we express our thoughts, feelings, and sense of self to others. It promotes feelings of self-assurance, self-worth, and connection and aids in creating a channel for energy to travel between the heart and the mind. One can communicate freely, be understood, and strengthen relationships with others when the throat chakra is balanced. Being shy, indecisive, avoiding confrontation, saying hurtful things to others, and engaging in people-pleasing activities indicate the throat chakra is blocked. 

A blocked throat chakra can manifest physically as issues in the neck and throat area. One might experience frequent sore throats, mouth ulcers, jaw pain, thyroid problems, and neck stiffness. 

Japa malas - Lapis Lazuli, Aquamarine, Amazonite, Blue Calcite, and other gemstones in blue color.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

The third eye chakra is the gateway to the innermost reservoir of knowledge, clarity, and all the information required to engage in more advanced spiritual contemplation. The third eye is the vision that extends the physical two eyes' field of vision and looks inward and beyond it. The third eye is linked to the intellectual sixth sense and is connected to light. 

When blocked, one might experience headaches, insomnia, and poor sleep due to the natural circadian cycles being out of sync. One might also experience tension, indecision, stagnation, narrow-mindedness, and the inability to move on with whatever ideas you have.

When balanced, one continues to be in harmony and able to see over their limitations. They have confidence in their judgment and respect for their emotions and maintain focus on the greater picture of life.

Japa malas - Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Moonstone, Lepidolite, Labradorite, etc.

Visit our Japa Mala Collection

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

It is the highest chakra and serves as our connection to the cosmos. The crown chakra connects the physical world we experience beneath our feet and all of the celestial secrets, and it is here that we connect with everything that lies above the realm of our earthly comprehension. We may fully advance to our highest learning when our head chakra is opened, and all of our body's light and energy are in connection with the universe. Those who have an open crown may discover themselves in lovely spiritual equilibrium. 

When the crown chakra is blocked, one might disregard spirituality or feel overpowered by encounters that compel them to delve further. One may feel stuck in loneliness and lack of life direction. Individuals might fail to accept responsibility for their own life because they are stuck in a victim mentality. An overloaded crown chakra may experience disorientation and a lack of human connection. When it comes to the Sahasrara, balance is everything.

Japa malas - Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Selenite, White agate, Moonstone, Selenite, and other crystals of white and purple hues. 

You can learn about balancing 7 chakras through Kundalini yoga teacher training in Rishikesh

How to Use Japa Mala Beads for Chakra Healing

There are four ways to use the crystal japa malas for healing the chakras:

Mantra meditation: To enhance the balancing energies, repeat a mantra, affirmations, or the seed sound.

Interior decor: Arrange the stones throughout your home to infuse them with calming energy.

Jewelry: Wear the japa mala as a necklace, wear a crystal bracelet or a pair of earrings.

Carry it with you: Carry the corresponding stone when you require a specific chakra energy boost to manifest this energy while you are on the move.